Jul
19
Tue
2022
LOST NEBULA TOUR 2022 @ Various across Canada
Jul 19 @ 4:00 pm – Aug 6 @ 8:00 pm
LOST NEBULA TOUR 2022 @ Various across Canada

Tue 19-Jul-22 - Montreal, QC - Piranha Bar
Wed 20-Jul-22 - Quebec City, QC - La Source de la Martinière
Thu 21-Jul-22 - Hamilton, ON - Doors Pub
Fri 22-Jul-22 - Toronto, ON - Rockpile Toronto
Sat 23-Jul-22 - Sudbury, ON - Zig's Bar
Sun 24-Jul-22 - Thunder Bay, ON - Black Pirates Pub
Mon 25-Jul-22 - Winnipeg, MB - The Park Theatre
Tue 26-Jul-22 - Regina, SK - The Exchange
Wed 27-Jul-22 - Edmonton, AB - Rendezvous
Thu 28-Jul-22 - Lethbridge, AB - The Slice
Sat 30-Jul-22 - Drumheller, AB - Loud As Hell Festival
Sun 31-Jul-22 - Nelson, BC - Beauties
Mon 1-Aug-22 - Calgary, AB - Blind Beggar - CANCELLED
Tue 2-Aug-22 - Kelowna, BC - Jackknife Pub
Wed 3-Aug-22 - Kamloops, BC - Blue Grotto
Thu 4-Aug-22 - Vancouver, BC - Wise Hall
Fri 5-Aug-22 - Victoria, BC - Upstairs Cabaret

Sat 6-Aug-22 - Nanaimo, BC - The Globe Hotel - TICKETS

Aug
5
Fri
2022
LOST NEBULA (Victoria) @ Upstairs Cabaret
Aug 5 @ 7:00 pm – 10:30 pm
LOST NEBULA (Victoria) @ Upstairs Cabaret

BUY TICKETS
The Invisible Orange and Raven's Peak Productions Present...
LOST NEBULA on their Cross-Canada Tour 2022
with
ARKENFIRE
PARAM-NESIA
KRYPTEIA

Aug
8
Mon
2022
FLAT EARTH @ Lana Lou's
Aug 8 @ 7:00 am – 11:00 pm
FLAT EARTH @ Lana Lou's

BUY TICKETS
Kingfisher Bluez showcase with:
Flat Earth
Grimm
Slightest Clue
Soyjoy

Sep
7
Wed
2022
MONUMENTS @ Rickshaw Theatre
Sep 7 @ 7:00 pm – 11:00 pm
MONUMENTS @ Rickshaw Theatre

BUY TICKETS
The Invisible Orange Presents
MONUMENTS
with guests:
ESSENGER
SAMMY BOLLER
NO LIGHT ESCAPES

Oct
1
Sat
2022
THE FOREIGN RESORT (Denmark) and HAPAX (Italy) @ Fox Cabaret
Oct 1 @ 7:00 pm – 10:30 pm
THE FOREIGN RESORT (Denmark) and HAPAX (Italy) @ Fox Cabaret

BUY TICKETS
The Foreign Resort (from Denmark)
and Hapax (from Italy).
With guests Wire Spine (from Canada).

Oct
5
Wed
2022
RAVEN // RIOT ACT @ Wise Hall
Oct 5 @ 7:00 pm – 11:30 pm
Nov
4
Fri
2022
IRON KINGDOM – Album release party @ Wise Hall
Nov 4 @ 7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
IRON KINGDOM - Album release party @ Wise Hall

BUY TICKETS
IRON KINGDOM
GATEKEEPER
REBEL PRIEST
HYPERIA

Dec
4
Sun
2022
Two nights: Claudio Simonetti’s GOBLIN performs SUSPIRIA @ Rickshaw Theatre
Dec 4 @ 7:00 pm – Dec 5 @ 10:30 pm
Two nights: Claudio Simonetti's GOBLIN performs SUSPIRIA @ Rickshaw Theatre

BUY TICKETS
The Invisible Orange Presents...
TWO NIGHTS *ONLY* of
Claudio Simonetti's GOBLIN
Performs the live score to DARIO ARGENTO's SUSPIRIA
Followed by a Classic Goblin