Jul
19
Tue
2022
LOST NEBULA TOUR 2022 @ Various across Canada
Jul 19 @ 4:00 pm – Aug 6 @ 8:00 pm
LOST NEBULA TOUR 2022 @ Various across Canada

Tue 19-Jul-22 - Montreal, QC - Piranha Bar
Wed 20-Jul-22 - Quebec City, QC - La Source de la Martinière
Thu 21-Jul-22 - Hamilton, ON - Doors Pub
Fri 22-Jul-22 - Toronto, ON - Rockpile Toronto
Sat 23-Jul-22 - Sudbury, ON - Zig's Bar
Sun 24-Jul-22 - Thunder Bay, ON - Black Pirates Pub
Mon 25-Jul-22 - Winnipeg, MB - The Park Theatre
Tue 26-Jul-22 - Regina, SK - The Exchange
Wed 27-Jul-22 - Edmonton, AB - Rendezvous
Thu 28-Jul-22 - Lethbridge, AB - The Slice
Sat 30-Jul-22 - Drumheller, AB - Loud As Hell Festival
Sun 31-Jul-22 - Nelson, BC - Beauties
Mon 1-Aug-22 - Calgary, AB - Blind Beggar - CANCELLED
Tue 2-Aug-22 - Kelowna, BC - Jackknife Pub
Wed 3-Aug-22 - Kamloops, BC - Blue Grotto
Thu 4-Aug-22 - Vancouver, BC - Wise Hall
Fri 5-Aug-22 - Victoria, BC - Upstairs Cabaret

Sat 6-Aug-22 - Nanaimo, BC - The Globe Hotel - TICKETS

Aug
14
Sun
2022
BEGRIME EXEMIOUS | Grave Infestation | Egregore @ Wise Hall
Aug 14 @ 7:00 pm – 11:30 pm
BEGRIME EXEMIOUS | Grave Infestation | Egregore @ Wise Hall

BUY TICKETS
BEGRIME EXEMIOUS
GRAVE INFESTATION
EGREGORE

Oct
8
Sat
2022
WAKE (in Victoria) @ Upstairs Cabaret
Oct 8 @ 6:00 pm – 8:30 pm
WAKE (in Victoria) @ Upstairs Cabaret

BUY TICKETS
WAKE
LIMINAL SHROUD
TORREFY

Oct
9
Sun
2022
BATUSHKA / HATE / HIDEOUS DIVINITY / VASTATUM @ Rickshaw Theatre
Oct 9 @ 7:00 pm – 11:30 pm
BATUSHKA / HATE / HIDEOUS DIVINITY / VASTATUM @ Rickshaw Theatre

BUY TICKETS
BATUSHKA (POLAND)
HATE (POLAND)
HIDEOUS DIVINITY (ITALY)
VASTATUM (CANADA)