LOST NEBULA TOUR 2022

When:
July 19, 2022 @ 4:00 pm – August 6, 2022 @ 8:00 pm America/Vancouver Timezone
2022-07-19T16:00:00-07:00
2022-08-06T20:00:00-07:00
Where:
Various across Canada
Contact:
The Invisible Orange
16048899672
LOST NEBULA TOUR 2022 @ Various across Canada

Tue 19-Jul-22 - Montreal, QC - Piranha Bar - TICKETS
Wed 20-Jul-22 - Quebec City, QC - La Source de la Martinière - TICKETS
Thu 21-Jul-22 - Hamilton, ON - Doors Pub - TICKETS
Fri 22-Jul-22 - Toronto, ON - Rockpile Toronto - TICKETS
Sat 23-Jul-22 - Sudbury, ON - Zig's Bar - TICKETS
Sun 24-Jul-22 - Thunder Bay, ON - TBD - TICKETS
Mon 25-Jul-22 - Winnipeg, MB - The Park Theatre - TICKETS
Tue 26-Jul-22 - Regina, SK - Cloud 9 - TICKETS
Wed 27-Jul-22 - Edmonton, AB - Rendezvous - TICKETS
Thu 28-Jul-22 - Lethbridge, AB - The Slice - TICKETS
Sun 31-Jul-22 - Nelson, BC - Beauties - *FREE EVENT*
Mon 1-Aug-22 - Calgary, AB - Blind Beggar - TICKETS
Tue 2-Aug-22 - Kelowna, BC - Jackknife Pub - TICKETS
Wed 3-Aug-22 - Kamloops, BC - Blue Grotto - TICKETS
Thu 4-Aug-22 - Vancouver, BC - Wise Hall - TICKETS
Fri 5-Aug-22 - Victoria, BC - Upstairs Cabaret - TICKETS
Sat 6-Aug-22 - Nanaimo, BC - The Globe Hotel - TICKETS

Leave a Reply